Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Turmes Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Turmes Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laurreta Arugu

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had this statefarm office for more than 20 years for car. Life, homeowner insurance, life Insurances etc. They are wonderful. Tania is super professional and knows me by my voice. Will recommend any time. Very efficient."

Oleg Fishman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania has been a pleasure to work with. She saved us a lot of money by finding best quote with best applicable coverage, for multiple vehicles. She was very helpful and diligently answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend contacting Tania for your insurance coverage needs."

Johnny Lloyd

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tania! You are a genuine top-shelf agent, removing the hassle and helping me get the insurance I needed!"

Nikki Sier

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was very helpful! Quick & easy process, highly recommend."

Laurie Kaslow

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Millburn has been my agent through State Farm. She has been very helpful in helping me arrange timely payments as well as secure a discount on my policy following certain home improvements. A pleasure to work with!"

Sugar Madness

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. I worked with Tammy W and she was able to walk me through a complicated flood insurance requirement that 2 other companies had not been able to answer!! Outstanding!!"

Ancel Haniff

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and return my call quickly"

Max Edwards

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania was very helpful. Answered all my questions and was very quick in getting back to me."

Lianne A

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania was extremely helpful and patient with us when we needed to find new Homeowners insurance for my mother within 2 weeks."

Griffin Caron (Gaming Victories)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was extremely helpful, efficient, and professional with getting me, and my policy set up as I needed! it's as simple as you could ask for, 10/10 experience"

mary cicione

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya has been our Agent for years. She is excellent at communication and helping us get what we need. Thank you"

Deborah Aaron

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Gonzalez “always” makes it happen every time I need help and she came through for me again today as well. Whenever I talk with her she takes care of business to the top notch degree. Thank you again Tania!!"

Robin Padilla

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt & friendly service from this office, they work as an efficient team."

Chris Johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's only been a great experience with N. Tumes and State Farm, this agency has been a part of my family household for many years..."

Donna Naskrent

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Judy has been able to help me with several insurance policies. She is always prompt, personable, knowledgeable, and professional."

francisco lara

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"can't thank Judy enough for being extremely helpful. Glad I've had this insurance for a very long time. thanks' again!"

Shel King

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"We are longtime clients of State Farm’s Nick Turmes Office…and are happy to give them a good recommendation re: their customer service."

Gail Edwards

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania is wonderful. She has assisted me with two issues in less than a month. Always helpful and willing to go that extra step. I appreciate all that she does."

Lourdes Rivas

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient service all the time"

Tracy Fortunato

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania and everyone at Nick Turmes’s State Farm office are always wonderful in helping with our insurance. Thank you!"

Kevo Real

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Gonzalez was very helpful and found me a great rate. Saved me a major headache. Thank you"

Milbo

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Gonzalez has been my State Farm rep for several years now and has always been a great help. Today she was able to give me an awesome discount on my homeowners insurance that was a true blessing from God. Thank you so much. State Farm has been my agent for many years and I appreciate the great service they provide. Thank you Tania! 🙏"

Terry Kaufman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company has been with State Farm for years. Their staff is always professional and quick to assist. I highly recommend them for your business insurance needs."

Niki Penalba

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very efficient and extremely professional with lots of friendliness on the side. Would recommend her anytime!"

Nathaly C

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Gonzalez was great to work with! Great service and very efficient."